The college would like to congratulate all of the student leaders for 2018.  A very warm welcome to the college captains:

  • Christopher de Jong
  • Mia Grundy

Vice captains for this year are:

  • Abigail Neve
  • Billy Doyle

We know they will contribute to the life of the college on many levels.