Find below a list of our committed and highly passionate community of staff. Please feel to contact us at any time on (03) 9871 4888.

Executive Leadership Team

Role Staff Member
College Principal Kerryn Sandford
Assistant Principal Nina Ling
Assistant Principal Kelli MacDonald
Assistant Principal Meagan Merlino
Business Manager Donna Galvin


Student Management

Role Staff Member
House Leader – Monash Rob Lawrence / Tristan Russell
House Leaders – Gilmore Joshua Chappell

Oliver Ashkar

House Leader – Hollows Jack Lynch
House Leader – Flynn Michael Meagher
Year Level Coordinators
Year 7 Coordinator Lucy Ho
Year 8 Coordinator Clare Shea
Year 9 Coordinator Allana Constance
Year 10 Coordinator Trent Pitts
VCE Coordinator Callum Petrie
VCAL Coordinator Melissa McCallum


Other Leadership Roles

Leading Teachers Staff Member
Positive Climate for Learning Lachlan Hunter
Learning Behaviours, Careers and Pathways Melissa McMurray
Student Wellbeing for Learning Lauren Tippett
Community Relationships and Connectedness Shane Hunt
Curriculum Tristan Russell
Operations and Learning Support Joshua Pearce
Whole School Numeracy Geoff Matheson
Whole School Literacy Scott McFadden

Organisational Positions

Role Staff Member
Integration and Learning Support Amelia Hunter

Rachel Holkner

Instrumental Music Coordinator Chrissy Walshe
Timetabler/School Environment Coordinator Ross Maclean
Sport Manager Andrew Wright
Sports Academy Director Brian Vaughns
Library Manager Bonnie Ahles


Curriculum Leadership & Management

Role Staff Member
Arts Michael Starr
English Charlotte Brew
Humanities Brian Yong
Languages Jennifer Ryan
Mathematics Nathan Auld
Physical Education & Health Meg Dargan
Science Marquita Corr
Technology / STEAM Michael Brewer