All government schools in Victoria have a school council.  They are legally constituted bodies that are given powers to set the key directions of a school within state wide guidelines.  In doing this, a school council is able to directly influence the quality of education that the school provides for its students.

School Council Members 2024/2025


Ms. Amee Morgans – School Council President 

Mr. Stephen Carter – School Council Treasurer 


Parent Members

Ms. Andrea Johnson – School Council Parent Member

Mr. Henk Westerveld – School Council Parent Member

Ms. Tania Maniscalchi – School Council Parent Member


DET Members

Ms. Kerryn Sandford – Principal DET

Mr. Jack Lynch – Staff Representative DET

Ms. Kelli MacDonald – Staff Representative DET


Student Members

Mr. Darcy Cook – School Council Student Representative 

Mr. Beau Daley – School Council Student Representative